school performance calendar 2018-09-05T16:26:06+00:00

School Performance Calendar

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs performances begin on Wednesday, January 16th, 2019 and run (except for school holidays) through Friday March 15th, 2019. Check calendar below for exact dates. Performances on weekends in January, February and March are our paid performances and schools will not be scheduled on these dates.

To see which cast members perform on which days, click here.

DAY DATE TIME CAST AVAILABLE SEATS
Wednesday 01/16/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 4
Thursday 01/17/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 0
Wednesday 01/23/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 0
Thursday 01/24/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 8
Wednesday 01/30/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 0
Thursday 01/31/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 0
Thursday 02/07/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 1
Friday 02/08/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 12
Thursday 02/21/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red -5
Friday 02/22/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 11
Thursday 02/28/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 12
Friday 03/01/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 13
Thursday 03/14/19 10:30 AM Ruby Red 13
Friday 03/15/19 10:30 AM Emerald Green 3
 

If you have not previously registered, please set up a teacher account by clicking below on NEW TEACHER (one time only) and enter your teacher/school information. We will then send an activation email. If you don’t receive this email within 30 minutes, please check your spam folder and/or verify you have entered your email correctly.

Reservations are now open. Please LOG IN at left to reserve your seats.

Should you have any questions, please contact our School Liaison at schools@ctasf.org or 415-823-9485 Option 1.

New Teacher